Taking a step back.

Some of you might have noticed the Blogwerx site being down. This is being done for several reasons. One we are moving it to new servers and 2nd is the largest.

Due to issues we have had with unreliable developers I’ve decided to pull Blogwerx down on a temp basis. Cheryl who I mentioned in my previous post is working on the back-end with some new additions. I excited and glad to have her as part of the team. At the same time I cant see continuing to allow registrations, even though they are free to continue.

Allow me to say that Sentinel and Blogwerx have not fallen by the waist side by any means. We are just taking some time to regroup and relaunch now that the right resources are all on board.

With that being said I’m hoping it should only be a few weeks before we relaunch. This blog will stay up and be a continued location for information.

On a personal note, I wanted to thank those that have registered and those that are still very interested in Sentinel when you approached us at Demo. There were some mistakes made and lessons learned, I’ll be the first to admit that. I’m looking forward to the future and what it holds.

Thank You

Explore posts in the same categories: General

Leave a Reply

